About » School Board

School Board

Our Lady Queen of Angels Catholic School Board is a consultative advisory board to the Pastor and Principal in the administration of our school. The shared responsibility to fulfill the mission of the school and carry forward the goals and objectives determined by the school’s strategic plan is the main purpose of the OLQA School Board.

All board members are spiritually committed and professionally prepared to provide leadership support as requested and render recommendations based on the interest of the entire student body. The board is comprised of seven different committees: Strategic Planning, Communications/Public Relations, Finance, Catholic Identity, Plant/ Facilities, Curriculum, and Development. Committed to Our Lady Queen of Angels Catholic School; its academic excellence and its spiritual development, the 2016-2017 board members are:

Father Steve Sallot, Pastor
Mrs. Julie Tipton, Principal
Mrs. Laura Ismerio, Vice Principal

SY 2019-2020 School Board Members

School Board President - Kelly Bosley

Catholic Identity - Kathleen Nielsen
Safety - Robert Gerard                                                                                                                                Finance - Kim Sentovich                                                                                                                            Plant and Facilities - Liza Lombardi
Curriculum - Laura Ismerio
Advancement - Jennifer Lefebvre
Auxiliary Report - Dana Strader                                                                                                                    Technology - Joe Pulice