Life At OLQA » Student Council

Student Council



SY 2019-2020


Commissioner General

Gabriella Britt  

Vice Commissioner General

Katie Reyes  

Commissioner of Secretary

Alex Lallande  

Commissioner of Religious Affairs

Kate Vanis  

Commissioner of Finance

Brooke O’Brien  

Commissioner of Athletics

Kate Boyd  

Commissioner of Safety and Assembly

Ruby Scalzo and Ella Panehal  

Commissioner of Publicity

Katie Parker  

Class Ambassadors TK-2

Giovanna Julian

Caroline Parker


Class Ambassadors 3-5

Cameron Cook

Luke Ivey


Class Ambassadors 6-8

Charlie Krogh

Sebastian Taylor